Friends of the UNCG Libraries - 20072008-2008-2009—Committees:

Executive Committee:

Quinn Dalton Kelly Hannum Committee chairs Howard Covington Barbara Walser Tom Kirby-Smith

Programming Committee/Annual Dinner:

Ned Cline, Quinn Dalton Interim Chair

Quinn Dalton
Barbara Moran
Jon Obermeyer
Pat Sevier
Lance Elko
Rosemary Roberts

Board Development

Kate Barrett, Chair & CoChair?

Quinn Dalton
Kelly Hannum
Rosann Bazirjian
Linda Burr
David Arneke
Barry Miller
Howard Covington

Membership Development Bob Gentry and Judy Morton, Cochairs

Betty Morrow Felicia Corbett Barbara Walser Tom Kirby-Smith

Membership Survey Kelly Hannum, Chair

Book Discussion Group Committee Brandon Bensley, *Chair*

Betty Hicks Lou McMillion Hepsie Roskelley Pam Sprinkle Bob Gentry Elaine Penninger

Marketing Committee Jon Obermeyer, Chair

David Arneke Kate Barrett Selby Bateman Bob Douglas Kelly Hannum Judy Morton Hepsie Roskelly Lance Elko

Rev. 9/26/200705/02/08

NOTE: These committee assignments are based on your expressed interests as vou joined the Board, but can be changed if your interests are now different. We have also and separated and in some case cases created different committees this year to work on different projects, so please inform Barry Miller (by phone at 256-0112 or by email at barry miller@uncg.edu) if you want to change your committee assignments. Because of the creation of the ongoing book sale, the book sale committee has been disbanded for this year. Members are still welcomed and encouraged to donate books for the sale.