Friends of the UNCG Libraries - 2012-2013 - Committees:

Executive Committee:

Howard Covington Committee Chairs

Programming Committee/Annual Dinner:

Chair ? Robin Sutton Anders David Arneke Ned Cline Carol Cone Douglas Evans E. Garber Tom Kirby-Smith Rosemary Roberts Kristen Ross Ingrid Ruffin Jim Schlosser Karl Schleunes Norman B. Smith Rosemary Wander Jackie Wilson

Fund Raising

Rosann Bazirjian Linda Burr **Ned Cline, Chair** Howard Covington Logie Meachum Rebekah H. Megerian Barry Miller Laura Tew

Membership Development

Billie Durham Tom Kirby-Smith Jennifer Koenig Logie Meachum Kristen Ross Barbara Walser Laura Tew, Chair Jackie Wilson

Book Discussion Group Committee Chair? Robin Sutton Anders Howard Covington Nancy Fuller Rebekah H. Megerian Kristen Ross Ingrid Ruffin Karl Schleunes Laura Tew Rosemary Wander Jackie Wilson

Marketing Committee David Arneke, Chair

Robin Sutton Anders Selby Bateman*(H) 336-545-0483 (Sandra Bateman) 3208 Steepleton Way Greensboro, NC 27410 Email: <u>selby.bateman@gmail.com</u> Ned Cline Carol Cone Douglas S. Camille Payton Kristen Ross Jeri Rowe

NOTE: These committee assignments are based on your expressed interests as you joined the Board, but can be changed if your interests are now different. We have also and separated and in some case cases created different committees this year to work on different projects, so please inform Barry Miller (by phone at 256-0112 or by email at barry_miller@uncg.edu) if you want to change your committee assignments.

Last Updated on April 10, 2012

*Selby no longer serves on the board, but is still coordinating our social networking strategy and presence along with the others on the committee.