### Friends of the UNCG Libraries - 2009-2010-2011 –Committees:

#### **Executive Committee:**

Quinn Dalton Pat Sevier Rebekah Megerian Committee chairs

#### Programming

CommitteePlanning/Annual Dinner: Quinn Dalton Barbara Moran Jon Obermeyer Pat Sevier Felicia Corbett Rosemary Roberts Sandra Hildebolt Evans E. Garber Jeri Rowe Robin Sutton Anders Carol Cone Douglas Ned Cline

# Fund Raising Kate Barrett, Chair

Quinn Dalton Rosann Bazirjian Linda Burr David Arneke Barry Miller Howard Covington Sandra Hildebolt Rebekah H. Megerian Lisa Levenstein

### **Membership Development**

### **Bob Gentry and Judy Morton, Cochairs** Betty Morrow Tom Kirby-Smith Barbara Walser Rebekah H. Megerian Jeri Rowe

## Book Discussion Group Committee Brandon Bensley, *Chair* Betty Hicks Pam Sprinkle

Bob Gentry Howard Covington Sandra Hildebolt Rebekah H. Megerian Jeri Rowe Lisa Levenstein Robin Sutton Anders

### Marketing

# **Committee/<u>Communication</u>** Felicia Corbett, Chair David Arneke Selby Bateman

Bob Douglas Lance Elko Judy Morton Jeri Rowe Robin Sutton Anders Carol Cone Douglas Ned Cline

NOTE: These committee assignments are based on your expressed interests as you joined the Board, but can be changed if your interests are now different. Please inform Barry Miller (by phone at 256-0112 or by email at barry\_miller@uncg.edu) if you want to change your committee assignments.